Staff Directory
Principal:
Alison Hamilton



Secretary:
Tina Howe
 
Nurse: Joanne Miller j.miller@schoolsofwestfield.org 
 
 

Teacher
Grade
 Email
Iserman, Kara
Kindergarten Teacher
k.iserman@schoolsofwestfield.org
Coughlan, Kristen
Kindergarten Teacher
k.coughlan@schoolsofwestfield.org
O'Connor, Sandy
Grade 1 Teacher
s.oconnor@schoolsofwestfield.org
Ayr, Susan
Grade 2 Teacher
s.ayr@schoolsofwestfield.org
Goyette, Tina
Grade 2 Teacher
t.goyette@schoolsofwestfield.org
Chouinard, Deborah
Grade 3 Teacher
d.chouinard@schoolsofwestfield.org
DiSessa, Kim
Grade 3 Teacher
k.disessa@schoolsofwestfield.org
Proulx, Natalie
Grade 4 Teacher
n.proulx@schoolsofwestfield.org
McMahon, Kelly
Grade 4 Teacher
k.mcmahon@schoolsofwestfield.org
Haramut, Amy Grade 5 Teacher
a.haramut@schoolsofwestfield.org







Specialists
 



Rochon, Jamie
Art
j.rochon@schoolsofwestfield.org
Donnelly, Laura Resource Room Teacher  l.donnelly@schoolsofwestfield.org 
Florek, Deb
Math Coach
d.florek@schoolsofwestfield.org
Houle, Andre
Science and Technology Teacher
a.houle@schoolsofwestfield.org
Little, Noreen
Speech and Language Therapist
n.little@schoolsofwestfield.org
Pierce, Lynda
Special Education Supervisor
l.pierce@schoolsofwestfield.org
McMahon, Jean
Music
j.mcmahon@schoolsofwestfield.org
Roselli, JoAnn
Reading Coach
j.roselli@schoolsofwestfield.org
Stephenson-Murphy, Sandy
School Adjustment Counselor
s.murphy@schoolsofwestfield.org
Tarbox, Michele 
Physical Education/Health  m.tarbox@schoolsofwestfield.org 
Witbeck, James Instrumental Specialist j.witbeck@schoolsofwestfield.org
 

SUPPORT STAFF

CAROLYN JARVIS - FIRST GRADE PARA

CHEYENNE RUSSELL –THIRD GRADE PARA

CANDACE MCGOVERN  - LITERACY ASSISTANT

PATRICIA DANSEREAU – RESOURCE ROOM PARA

EMILY IRZYK – KINDERGARTEN PARA

KAREN PIERCE – LIBRARY PARA

JENNIFER SANTINELLO – KINDERGARTEN PARA

PATRICIA RIGG - FIRST GRADE PARA

JENNIFER ZALESKI - KINDERGARTEN PARA

DAN BURNS - CUSTODIAN

STEVE BARROW - CUSTODIAN

ANN MASSONI - CAFETERIA MANAGER

TERESA BOAS - CAFETERIA